Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

    

Courses

CSP® 3 Day Course

Please note that registration for the Canadian programs typically close four days prior to the actual training date and the U.S. classes close out ten days in advance of the training date; if you're interested in a particular date, please let us know with as much notice as possible - and we'll do our best to accommodate late registrants. Thank you.

If you are a CSP® Alumni in good standing you can return to class for free
Click here to register for a class as an Alumni

Fri Feb 23, 2018 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Sun Feb 25, 2018 San Diego, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Mon Mar 5, 2018 Chicago, IL United States Nairn Friemann
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Houston, TX United States Cathy Hobbs
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Mar 17, 2018 St. Louis, MO United States Christine Rae
Sat Mar 24, 2018 New York, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Markham, ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Abbotsford, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Boston, MA United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Cincinnati, OH United States Christine Rae
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Greenville Technical College, SC United States Cathy Hobbs
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Arlington(Washington,DC), VA United States Christine Rae
Tue Apr 24, 2018 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue May 1, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Sat May 12, 2018 Orlando, FL United States Christine Rae
Tue May 15, 2018 Purchase, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Wed May 23, 2018 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Jun 4, 2018 Kelowna, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Jun 5, 2018 Mississauga, ON Canada Christine Rae
Sat Jun 16, 2018 Halifax, NS Canada Christine Rae
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Jul 5, 2018 New Westminister, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Jul 9, 2018 Chicago, IL United States Nairn Friemann
Tue Jul 10, 2018 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Aug 13, 2018 Regina, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Mississauga, ON Canada Christine Rae
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Barrie, ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Sep 18, 2018 Mississauga, ON Canada Christine Rae
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Lethbridge, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Oct 2, 2018 Ottawa, ON Canada Christine Rae
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Langley, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Markham, ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Thu Nov 15, 2018 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Nov 20, 2018 Mississauga, ON Canada Christine Rae
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Dec 5, 2018 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended


FreshAir Everest Ozone Free Technology


I am an alumni of Certified Staging Professional. I would like to express my thanks to Nairn Friemann (CSP® Instructor), and CSPI™ Business Training Academy taught at Purchase College, NY for the opportunity of partaking in their three day home staging course last year.

This year, I enrolled in the course again as a refresher, and …

Last year I enrolled in a staging program which was very widely advertised and cost a little less than the CSP 3 Day Course. You know that saying “You get what you pay for”…?

I am new to the Home Staging business. I had originally taken another Home Staging course and received their certification. However, my experience was very disappointing…

I had heard great things about the organization by alumni as well as have had great discussions and assistance from Liz and Linda. They have always been there to answer any and all my questions, they are polite and super efficient…

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer