Course Calendar

Colleges Hosting CSP® International Courses

    

Courses

CSP® 3 Day Course

Please note that registration for the Canadian programs typically close four days prior to the actual training date and the U.S. classes close out ten days in advance of the training date; if you're interested in a particular date, please let us know with as much notice as possible - and we'll do our best to accommodate late registrants. Thank you.

If you are a CSP® Alumni in good standing you can return to class for free
Click here to register for a class as an Alumni

Sat Oct 20, 2018 Markham, ON Canada Christine Rae
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Purchase College, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Dallas, TX United States Cathy Hobbs
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Tampa Bay, FL United States Christine Rae
Sat Nov 10, 2018 New York, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Thu Nov 15, 2018 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Nov 17, 2018 McQuarie University, Sydney, NSW Australia Janne Petrie
Tue Nov 20, 2018 Mississauga(Toronto Airport), ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Columbia(Baltimore Area), MD United States Cathy Hobbs
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Dec 1, 2018 St. Catharines, ON Canada Christine Rae
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Los Angeles, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Vancouver, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Feb 11, 2019 Kamloops, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Mar 18, 2019 Langley / Surrey (Fraser Valley), BC Canada Diane Hamel
Sat Mar 23, 2019 San Diego, CA United States Cathy Hobbs
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Regina, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Wed May 8, 2019 Vancouver, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Tue May 14, 2019 Purchase College, NY United States Nairn Friemann
Wed May 22, 2019 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Jun 19, 2019 Winnipeg, MB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Jun 24, 2019 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Jul 15, 2019 Kelowna, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Aug 12, 2019 Langley / Surrey (Fraser Valley), BC Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Aug 28, 2019 Saskatoon, SK Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Vancouver, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Oct 7, 2019 Calgary, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Oct 23, 2019 Victoria, BC Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Nov 6, 2019 Langley / Surrey (Fraser Valley), BC Canada Diane Hamel
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Edmonton, AB Canada Diane Hamel
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Whistler, BC Canada Diane Hamel

 

Time Zone Assistance:

Our Current Time/Date/Time Zone is Below. Click HERE to Convert to Your Time/Time Zone For Classes/Webinars/Etc.

   

Follow Me on Pinterest houzz interior design ideas
Christine Rae in St Catharines, ON on Houzz best of houzz 2016 houzz recommended


FreshAir Everest Ozone Free Technology


Last year I enrolled in a staging program which was very widely advertised and cost a little less than the CSP 3 Day Course. You know that saying “You get what you pay for”…?

I am new to the Home Staging business. I had originally taken another Home Staging course and received their certification. However, my experience was very disappointing…

Several weeks ago I had the pleasure of being a trainee in CSP’s intensive three-day staging training workshop with Nairn Friemann in New York City…

I don’t know where to start. It was a fantastic class; it was such a pleasure to meet Christine and Lynelle…It was a lot of information in 3 days! I am happy and thrilled that I took this class – Thanks to everbody for their help!! Sincerely, Mira B. Mississauga, ON

Copyright CSP® - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Earnings & Income Disclaimer